2021 Tournaments

Archive

Tournament

Course

Date

 

PPGA Spring Scramble Kimberton GC Sun, April 11
PPGA Team Championship Jeffersonville GC Sat, April 24
PPGA Senior Better-Ball Championship Turtle Creek GC Mon, May 17
PPGA Better-Ball Championship Turtle Creek GC Thu, May 20

PPGA Match Play Championship

Turtle Creek GC

May 15, 16 17 or 20
PPGA Father-Son Championship Twin Ponds GC Sun, May 23
PPGA Mid-Amateur Championship Yardley CC Mon, June 28
PPGA Championship Spring Ford CC Tue, July 27
PPGA Over/Under Better-Ball Championship (Teams are comprised of one senior and one non-senior) Whitford CC Mon, August 16

The Donald Ross Better-Ball Championship

Jeffersonville GC

Sat & Sun, August 21 & 22

PPGA Fall Better-Ball Championship Moselem Springs GC Mon, September 13
PPGA Senior Open Amateur Championship

Philmont CC

Mon, September 20
PPGA Fall Classic Jeffersonville GC Fri, October 1
Atlantic Publinks Challenge Jeffersonville GC Sun, October 10
President's Trophy (Open to Committee Members) Turtle Creek GC/ Waltz's Golf Farm Sat, October 16  
PPGA Fall Scramble Honeybrook GC Sun, October 24

 

Note: Applications require Adobe Acrobat to view!   Get Adobe Acrobat

If you know of any missing information from any of the history pages please e-mail pats@phillypublinks.com
Information can be requested by E-Mailing pats@phillypublinks.com or calling 267-535-1046