2020 Tournaments

Archive

Tournament

Course

Date

 

PPGA Team Championship Jeffersonville GC Cancelled  
PPGA Spring Scramble Kimberton GC Cancelled  

PPGA Match Play Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Cancelled  

53rd Philadelphia Better-Ball Championship

Cobbs Creek GC

Cancelled

 

48th Philadelphia Open Amateur Championship

Cobbs Creek CC

Cancelled

 
PPGA Father-Son Championship Twin Ponds GC Sun, July 19
PPGA Championship

Spring Ford CC

Tue, July 28

The Donald Ross Better-Ball Championship

Jeffersonville GC

Sat & Sun, August 8 & 9

PPGA Senior Am. (50 years of age or older)/ Am. (49 years of age or younger) Better-Ball Championship (Teams are one senior and one non-senior) Whitford CC Mon, August 17
PPGA Mid-Amateur Championship Yardley CC Mon, August 31
PPGA Better-Ball Championship Turtle Creek GC Mon, September 14
PPGA Senior Open Amateur Championship

Philmont CC

Mon, September 21
Atlantic Publinks Challenge Mountain Branch GC Sat, October 26  
PPGA Fall Classic Jeffersonville GC Fri, October 9
Committee Appreciation Day   TBD  

PPGA Fall Scramble

Honeybrook GC

Sun, October 25

Application

 

Note: Applications require Adobe Acrobat to view!   Get Adobe Acrobat

If you know of any missing information from any of the history pages please e-mail pats@phillypublinks.com
Information can be requested by E-Mailing pats@phillypublinks.com or calling 267-535-1046