14th Hole at Cobbs Creek GC

The Philadelphia Publinks Golf Association (PPGA), established in 1967, is a non-profit organization which exists to facilitate competitive tournaments and promote golf in the Greater Philadelphia Metropolitan Area. The PPGA is managed by a committee of volunteers who share a passion for the game of golf, want to promote it to all golfers and uphold the traditions of the game.

PPGA events are open to amateur golfers. All public, private or players without a club affiliation are welcome to participate in PPGA events.


Mailing Address: PO Box 882, Oaks, PA 19456

Phone # 267-535-1046


Board of Governors

President: Patrick M. Sullivan - pats@phillypublinks.com

Vice President: Mike Harms - mikeh@phillypublinks.com

Secretary: Bruce Doherty - bruced@phillypublinks.com

Treasurer: Bill Turner - billt@phillypublinks.com

Scholarship Chair: Catherine Betham - cbetham@phillypublinks.com


Executive Committee

Pete Boylan
Caesar Caramanico
Hank Collins
Jim Conway
Jim Durante
Dan Falcone
Ari Flaisher
Bob Fritz
Ken Hayman
Chris Hunger
WD Horan
Walt Humphries
Michael T. Millar
Joe Riccardi
Bill Rolli
Bruce Schaffer
Jack Scholz
Dan Schwitters
Doug Surine
Bob Valesky



If you know of any missing information from any of the history pages please e-mail pats@phillypublinks.com
Information can be requested by E-Mailing pats@phillypublinks.com or calling 267-535-1046