2018 Tournaments ***Dates are tentative and subject to change***

Tournament

Course

Date

 

PPGA Spring Scramble Kimberton GC Sat, April 14
PPGA Team Championship Five Ponds GC Sat April 28  

PPGA Better-Ball Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Thu, May 17

PPGA Match Play Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Qualifying - Sat, Sun or Mon, May 12, 13 or 17

51st Philadelphia Better-Ball Championship

Cobbs Creek GC

Fri-Sun, June 8, 9 & 10

PPGA Championship Jeffersonville GC Mon, June 25
PPGA Father-Son Championship Twin Ponds GC Sat, June 30  

46th Philadelphia Open Amateur Championship

Cobbs Creek CC

Fri-Sun., July 20, 21 & 22

PPGA Mid-Amateur Championship Coatesville CC Mon, Aug 6  

The Donald Ross Better-Ball Championship

Jeffersonville GC

Sat & Sun, August 11 & 12

Philadelphia Senior Open Amateur Championship Lu Lu CC Tues, September 18
PPGA Fall Classic Jeffersonville GC Fri, October 5

Atlantic Publinks Challenge TBD TBD
Committee Appreciation Day TBD TBD  

PPGA Fall Scramble

Honeybrook GC

Sun, October 28

 

Note: Applications require Adobe Acrobat to view!   Get Adobe Acrobat

If you know of any missing information from any of the history pages please e-mail pats@phillypublinks.com
Information can be requested by E-Mailing pats@phillypublinks.com or calling 267-535-1046