2017 Tournaments ***Dates are tentative and subject to change***

Tournament

Course

Date

 

PPGA Spring Scramble Kimberton GC Sat, April 8

PPGA Mid-Amateur Championship

Rancocas GC

Fri, May 5

 

PPGA Better-Ball Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Thu, May 18

PPGA Match Play Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Sat, May 13, Sun, May 14 or Thu, May 18

50th Philadelphia Better-Ball Championship

Cobbs Creek GC

Fri-Sun, June 9, 10 & 11

PPGA Championship Jeffersonville GC Mon, June 26

45th Philadelphia Open Amateur Championship

Cobbs Creek CC

Fri-Sun., July 21, 22 & 23

The Donald Ross Better-Ball Championship

Jeffersonville GC

Sat & Sun, August 12 & 13

Philadelphia Senior Open Amateur Championship Lu Lu CC Tue, September 19
PPGA Fall Classic Jeffersonville GC Fri, October 6

Atlantic Publinks Challenge Cobbs Creek GC TBD
Committee Appreciation Day TBD TBD  

PPGA Alternate Shot/Better-Ball Championship

Middletown CC

Sun, October 29

 

Note: Applications require Adobe Acrobat to view!   Get Adobe Acrobat

If you know of any missing information from any of the history pages please e-mail pats@phillypublinks.com
Information can be requested by E-Mailing pats@phillypublinks.com or calling 267-535-1046