2018 Tournaments

Tournament

Course

Date

 

PPGA Spring Scramble Kimberton GC Sun, April 8
PPGA Team Championship Five Ponds GC Sat, April 28

PPGA Better-Ball Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Thu, May 31

Results | Net Results | Starting Times

PPGA Match Play Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Qualifying - Sat, Sun, Mon or Thu, May 26, 27, 28 or 31

Bracket | Senior Bracket | Super-Senior Bracket | Champ Qualifying| Senior Qualifying | Super-Senior Qualifying |Rules

51st Philadelphia Better-Ball Championship

Cobbs Creek GC

Fri-Sun, June 8, 9 & 10

Results

PPGA Championship Jeffersonville GC Mon, June 25
PPGA Father-Son Championship Twin Ponds GC Sat, June 30
The Reading Amateur Ledge Rock GC Tue, July 10

46th Philadelphia Open Amateur Championship

Cobbs Creek CC

Fri-Sun., July 20, 21 & 22

Results | Senior Results

PPGA Mid-Amateur Championship Coatesville CC Mon, Aug 6

The Donald Ross Better-Ball Championship

Jeffersonville GC

Sat & Sun, August 11 & 12

Results | Net Results

PPGA Fall Classic Jeffersonville GC Fri, October 5
PPGA Senior Open Amateur Championship Lu Lu CC Wed, October 10
Atlantic Publinks Challenge Mountain Branch GC Sun, Oct 14
Committee Appreciation Day Jeffersonville GC Sat, Oct 20  

PPGA Fall Scramble

Honeybrook GC

Sun, October 28

Application

 

Note: Applications require Adobe Acrobat to view!   Get Adobe Acrobat

If you know of any missing information from any of the history pages please e-mail pats@phillypublinks.com
Information can be requested by E-Mailing pats@phillypublinks.com or calling 267-535-1046