2016 Tournaments ***Dates are tentative and subject to change***

Tournament

Course

Date

 

PPGA Spring Scramble Kimberton GC Sat, April 9

Publinks Better-Ball Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Thu, May 19

Application

PPGA Match Play Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Qualifying - Sat, Sun or Mon, May 14, 15 or 19

Application

49th Philadelphia Better-Ball Championship

Cobbs Creek GC

Fri-Sun, June 10, 11 & 12

Application

PPGA Championship Jeffersonville GC Mon, June 27

44th Philadelphia Open Amateur Championship

Cobbs Creek CC

Fri-Sun., July 15, 16 & 17

Application

PPGA Mid-Amateur Championship

Kimberton GC

Mon, August 1

Application

The Donald Ross Better-Ball Championship

Jeffersonville GC

Sat & Sun, August 27 & 28

Application

Philadelphia Senior Open Amateur Championship Downingtown CC Tues, September 13
PPGA Fall Classic Jeffersonville GC Fri, October 7
Atlantic Publinks Challenge Cobbs Creek GC TBD
Committee Appreciation Day TBD TBD  

PPGA Alternate Shot/Better-Ball Championship

Middletown CC

Sat, October 29

 

Note: Applications require Adobe Acrobat to view!   Get Adobe Acrobat

If you know of any missing information from any of the history pages please e-mail pats@phillypublinks.com
Information can be requested by E-Mailing pats@phillypublinks.com or calling 267-535-1046