2015 Tournaments





PPGA Spring Scramble Kimberton GC Sat, April 11

Publinks Better-Ball Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Mon, May 11


PPGA Match Play Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Qualifying - Sat, Sun or Mon, May 9, 10 or 11

Rules | Match Play Bracket | Senior Bracket

48th Philadelphia Better-Ball Championship

Cobbs Creek GC

Fri-Sun, June 12, 13 & 14


PPGA Championship Jeffersonville GC Tues, June 30

43rd Philadelphia Open Amateur Championship

Cobbs Creek CC

Fri-Sun., July 17, 18 & 19

Results | Senior Results

PPGA Mid-Amateur Championship

The Bucks Club

Mon, August 3

Results | Net Results

The Donald Ross Better-Ball Championship

Jeffersonville GC

Sat & Sun, August 22 & 23


Philadelphia Senior Open Amateur Championship Downingtown CC Tues, September 15
PPGA Fall Classic Jeffersonville GC Fri, October 9
Atlantic Publinks Challenge Eagle's Nest CC, Phoenix, MD Sun, October 18
Committee Appreciation Day TBD TBD  

PPGA Alternate Shot/Better-Ball Championship

Middletown CC

Sun, October 25



Note: Applications require Adobe Acrobat to view!   Get Adobe Acrobat

If you know of any missing information from any of the history pages please e-mail pats@phillypublinks.com
Information can be requested by E-Mailing pats@phillypublinks.com or calling 267-535-1046