2015 Tournaments

Tournament

Course

Date

 

PPGA Spring Scramble Kimberton GC Sat., April 11

Publinks Better-Ball Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Mon., May 11

Results

PPGA Match Play Championship

Turtle Creek GC

Qualifying - Sat., Sun. or Mon., May 9, 10 or 11

Rules | Match Play Bracket | Senior Bracket

48th Philadelphia Better-Ball Championship

Cobbs Creek GC

Fri.- Sun, June 12, 13 & 14

Results

PPGA Championship Jeffersonville GC Tues., June 30

43rd Philadelphia Open Amateur Championship

Cobbs Creek CC

Fri. - Sun., July 17, 18 & 19

Results | Senior Results

PPGA Mid-Amateur Championship

The Bucks Club

Mon., August 3

Application | Starting Times

The Donald Ross Better-Ball Championship

Jeffersonville GC

Sat. & Sun., August 22 & 23

Application

Philadelphia Senior Open Amateur Championship Downingtown CC Tues., September 15
PPGA Fall Classic Jeffersonville GC Fri., October 9
Atlantic Publinks Challenge Mountain Branch GC Sun, October 18
Committee Appreciation Day TBD TBD  
PPGA Scholarship Fundraiser Tournament      

PPGA Alternate Shot/Better-Ball Championship

Middletown CC

Sun., October 25

Application

 

Note: Applications require Adobe Acrobat to view!   Get Adobe Acrobat

If you know of any missing information from any of the history pages please e-mail pats@phillypublinks.com
Information can be requested by E-Mailing pats@phillypublinks.com or calling 267-535-1046